Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Pat Sajak"
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Charlottesville Pavilion on 2007-06-27 - Disco Biscuits
PLAN C APPROVED Set (Disc 1) 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Caterpillar 03. Highwire > 04. 7-11 > * 05. Above The Waves > ** 06. Spaga > * 07. Story Of The World (Disc 2) 01. Banter 02. Spacebird 03. Encore Break 04. Rock Candy (Encore) * unfinished ** inverted
Downloads: 4,767 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Wakarusa Music Festival (Sun-Up Stage) on 2006-06-09 - Disco Biscuits
1: Highwire > I Remember When, Shelby Rose -> Svenghali (> Shelby Rose, The Great Abyss -> Cyclone -> King of the World, The Safety Dance -> Step Inside -> The Safety Dance E: Mulberry's Dream
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 24,824 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at MAGIC CITY MUSIC HALL on 2005-02-18 - Soulive
d1t1 Intro d1t2 Aladdin d1t3 Vapor d1t4 Reverb > d1t5 Drum Solo > Reverb d1t6 Cannonball d1t7 One in Seven d2t1 Lenny > d2t2 Turn it Out d2t3 Liquid d2t4 Do It Again d2t5 Crowd Noise - Tuning d2t6e Crosstown Traffic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,879 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Wakarusa 2006 - Sundown Stage on 2006-06-09 - Perpetual Groove

Keywords: Perpetual Groove; pgroove; Wakarusa
Downloads: 2,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Patrick Gymnasium (University of Vermont) on 2006-09-23 - Disco Biscuits
PLAN C APPROVED The Disco Biscuits September 23, 2006 Patrick Gymnasium (University of Vermont) Burlington, VT Taped By: George Ewing (gewing@tapers.org) Source: (FOH @ 13') B2-Pro (baffled) > R-4 Lineage: R-4 WAV > Cubase (two-channel mixdown) > Sound Forge > FLAC Remastered by George Ewing Set List Set I (Disc 1) 01. Crowd 02. Little Lai 03. Banter 04. Above the Waves * 05. Sweating Bullets 06. Confrontation 07...
Downloads: 9,331 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2006-03-16 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 Set I 01. Taught To Be Proud > 02. Criminal Intent > 03. If It Wasn't for the Money 04. One Reason > 05. Wet Spot > 06. The Garden (Part II) > 07. Dragonfly 08. I've Been Seeking > 09. Gasaholic 10. Franz Hanzerbeak Disc 2 Set II 01. Hot Dog > 02. Kali-Yuga 03. The Garden (Part III) > 04. Ride Together 05. Hanging From a Tree > 06. Incadescent Devil Disc 3 Set II cont. 01. Harvest Time > 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,264 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Palais Extra on 1997-11-27 - Ween
dont shit where u eat spinal meningitis golden eel stallion 3 wavin my dick dont get too close to my fantasy TICK pony aids voodoo lady buckingham baby bitch The Mollusk Take Me Away dr rock finger intro can't put my finger on it Peurto Rican power Mr. Richard Smoker You Fucked Up tear fer eddie ocean man she wanted to leave blarney stone Dancing In The Show Tonight Sketches of Winkle fat lenny it's gonna be alright buenos tardes amigos
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,901 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at The Eclipse Theater on 2003-11-21 - Brothers Past
Set I 1. One Rabbit Race -> 2. Astphadel -> 3. One Rabbit Race 4. Words Like Weapons -> 5. Squeeze -> 6. I Might Be Wrong -> 7. Squeeze Set II 1. Everything Must Go -> 2. Astphadel 3. Throw Me Around 4. The Ceiling -> 5. Year of the Horse -> 6. The Ceiling Pt. II -> 7. Year of the Horse Encore 8. waiting for encore 9. Inside the Tinman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Revival Tent - Wakarusa Festival on 2006-06-08 - Disco Biscuits
1: Sweating Bullets, House Dog Party Favor >>> Helicopters, Commercial Amen, Spaga, Story of the World -> 42 (> Story of the World E: Confrontation
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 13,190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Orpheum Theatre on 2003-10-03 - Ween
[CD1] 01. Dancing In the Show Tonite 02. Take Me Away 03. The Grobe 04. Don't Get To Close (To My Fantasy) 05. Mr. Richard Smoker 06. Waving My Dick In The Wind 07. Voodoo Lady 08. Happy Colored Marbles 09. Bananas And Blow 10. Buckingham Green 11. The Argus 12. Doctor Rock 13. Stroker Ace 14. Zoloft 15. Exactly Where I'm At 16. Mutilated Lips 17. Roses Are Free [CD2] 18. The Mollusk 19. Fat Lenny 20...
Keywords: Live concert; Brown
Downloads: 72,442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree